Skip to main content
Manage your team members, roles, and permissions.

Team Members

  • Add Members: Invite new team members via email
  • Remove Members: Deactivate or remove team members
  • Role Assignment: Assign appropriate roles and permissions
  • Status Management: Track active, inactive, and pending members

Roles & Permissions

  • Owner: The team’s owner, with full access to all features and settings
  • Admin: Full access to all features and settings, including inviting users, updating payment, and deleting the team
  • Member: Manage agents, inbox, and contacts
Some settings can only be changed by an owner or admin, such as turning on agent work in Goals settings and managing other teammates’ accounts in Identity. Only a goal’s owner, an admin, or the team owner can change a goal.